Home

This site aims to: Exchange, Sharing, Conviviality.

I've been competing on roads for more than ten years, and I decided to share with you all his experiences lived intensely.

Also share places and magical places visited the moment of a race, dedicated to Marathon runners, classics runners ... A journey, like one of the most beautiful in the world, that of Marseille-Cassis, where still, the Viaduct from Millau ...

 

1 dsc07477 1 1

Through a photo slideshow, it's a real invitation, a journey on the paths of the heart and generosity ... And, to give meaning to all these beautiful human adventures, I sponsor a very beautiful association whose title is very evocative: "Smile to Life". (Association Marseillaise you will find all the information by clicking on the Association tab on the site).

Today, I pledge to participate with you in this beautiful human adventure, which, I know, will not leave you indifferent, in the fight against the disease of Cancer that affects Children, Les Petits.

By clicking on the "HelloAsso" tab on the site, you will have access to the collection, which I created for them, so that you can participate and, thus contribute to defend a noble and beautiful cause, that of children , Children, Little ones, by donating. You will show them, that you are present daily, at their side, to fight with them, against the disease.

I thank you in advance, for the generosity of your gesture, which you show towards them, thank you for your visit, relay the message.

 

Let's not let down those Children, the Little ones who fight every day for their lives.

 

 

Img 0598 1 1

 

To you, from the heart, thank you soon.

  Jean-Luc.

Img 0601 1

 

 

Pictures of Painter Jean-Claude CUBAYNES

Webmaster of the Jean-Luc DAPOIGNY Website

Alice's World Communications Council

You are visitor n° 6261

Photo de Corse.

Accueil

Ce site a pour objectifs : L’échange, le Partage, la Convivialité.

Voilà plus de dix ans que je fais des compétitions sur routes, j’ai décidé de partager avec vous, toutes ses expériences vécues intensément.

Partager également des endroits et des lieux magiques visités l’instant d’une course, dédiés aux Marathoniens, aux coureurs de classiques…Un périple, comme l’un des plus beau au monde, celui de Marseille-Cassis, où encore, le Viaduc de Millau…

 

 

Au travers d’un diaporama photos, c’est une véritable invitation, un voyage sur les sentiers du cœur et de la générosité… Et, pour donner un sens à toutes ces belles aventures humaines, je parraine une très belle association dont le titre est très évocateur : “Sourire à la Vie“. (Association Marseillaise dont vous trouverez tous les renseignements en cliquant sur l’onglet Association figurant sur le site).

Aujourd’hui, je m’engage à participer avec vous à cette belle aventure humaine, qui, je le sais, ne pourra vous laisser indifférent, à la lutte contre la maladie du Cancer qui touche Les Enfants, Les Petits.

 

 

 

En cliquant sur l'onglet "HelloAsso" figurant sur le site, vous aurez accès à la collecte, que j’ai créé pour eux, afin que vous puissiez y participer et, contribuez ainsi à défendre une noble et belle cause, celle des enfants, Les Enfants, Les Petits, en faisant un don. Vous leur montrerez ainsi, que vous êtes présent au quotidien, à leur côté, pour se battre avec eux, contre la maladie.

Je vous remercie par avance, pour la générosité de votre geste, dont vous faites preuve à leur égard, merci pour votre visite, relayer le message.

 

Ne laissons pas tomber ces Enfants, ces Petits qui se battent chaque jour, pour leur vie.

 

 

 

 

A vous, du fond du cœur, merci à bientôt.

Jean-Luc.

 

Photos des Tableaux du Peintre Jean-Claude CUBAYNES

Webmaster du Site Jean-Luc DAPOIGNY

Alice's World Conseil en Communications

 

Partenaires :

1/ Boostersite logo

2/ L'annuaire des sports dans le monde 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vous êtes le 6743ème visiteur